Remembering.

I’d like to introduce you to a wonderful person. A bubbly, bright, kind, and extremely happy individual. Someone who has inspired me in so many ways, and someone who has taught me more about life and love than I ever thought possible. This is my brother Keith:

KeithKingsLanding.JPG

Today is a very special day for myself, and my family. Today is Keith’s Birthday.

Keith was, and still is, a huge part of my life. His lust for life and love of laughter would make everyone fall in love with him immediately. His passion for music was limitless, and his ability to remember tiny details was astounding. Not to mention he was pretty darn handsome and had the most gorgeous brown eyes I’ve ever seen.

KeithEyes.JPG

Although he’s not here with us now, he’ll always be with us in heart and in our memories. We miss him terribly, but know that he’d be so happy to see my family so full of life and happiness! Keith was always so excited about his Birthday, so we’re ready to celebrate for him and with him in spirit!

So… HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEITH!! Thank you for everything, and I love you more than ever.

Love, Jenn.

Leave a Reply

